RSS

Still. Quiet. Remains.

05 Feb

 

Crazy is the word sent to my name

life belonging to my self, undone.

Flames that burn nothing but my senses

fire that consumes all but the nothingness

Still. Quiet. Remains.

Angry is the feeling bursting out of my body

when it sat there, waiting

clasping its hands like unprayed prayer lullaby

going and coming with the outsider’s sounds

like nothing else, within my walls existed.

No life to live, nothing to share

Yet. Still. Quiet. Remains

the waiting. The hoping. The unsaid words

spoken to my mind, heard by the keys of type

of that of my own.

Crazy is the day I wake up in the life of the world.

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 5, 2014 in Those in English

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
